I made my own list of Slimming World syns that I could refer to quickly and I figured it would be helpful for some of my readers. I’ve never done slimming world before, but I’m sure this list will be a god send to some people! KIT KAT Wafer Miniatures in Milk Chocolate, White Creme, and Dark Chocolate KIT KAT Milk Chocolate Miniatures Pack of 36 (1.5oz) Full Size KIT KAT Milk Chocolate Bars 1 (8oz) Pouch of KIT KAT Minis Crisp Wafers in Milk Chocolate Serving Size 5 Pieces 5 Pieces 1 Package 6 Pieces Approximate Servings per Container 24 7 36 8 Calories per Serving 210 I’d usually have gone for a chocolate bar or something but knowing how many syns even a small Kit Kat is has stopped me. Asked by Wiki User. Go Ahead is not a good brand if you're doing SW.  As you are allowed 15 syns a day on Slimming World, bag the treats up so that there are 15 syns in each bag. Check out the free Syn Calculator to help you on your Slimming World journey. How many different types of kit kat bars are there? Serving size. This is such a great list!  When you need a chocolate fix, you have a bag of sweet treats at the ready that will curb your cravings and you will also know you are keeping on track.  There’s so many options to cook slimming world friendly food, I think it helps to add some new recipes into the mix so you don’t get bored with what you are eating. Kit Kat was first launched in London on August 29, 1935. As you slim down you lose your insulin resistance and your very own natural insulin is able to work better. What did women and children do at San Jose? Sharing your hints and tips in the comments below will help other slimming world readers. Why don't libraries smell like bookstores? Anyone know the rule to work out how many syns per sausage?Or can tell me the syn value I would sooooooo appreciate it xx Mini Milks - 1.5 syns Funny Feet - 3.5 syns Loop the loop - 4 syns Mini Sandwich - 4.5 syns Cadbury Syns: Chocolate Eclair - 1.5 syns each Christmas Advent Calendar Choc